Windows 10 – How to forget saved Wi-Fi network

The following steps show how to make Windows 10 forget a previously saved Wi-Fi network.

  1. Click on the Wi-Fi (or network) icon in the task bar then click on ‘Network settings’
  2. From the ‘WiFi’ page, click on ‘Managing WiFi settings’
  3. Scroll down to ‘Manage known networks’
  4. Click on the network you want to remove and click ‘Forget’
  5. The network has now been removed

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.